Cover Reveal to happen TOMORROW

Happy Friday!!

Guess what? My cover reveal for my newest novel, PALACE HILLS, will be taking place tomorrow Aug 16th!

Here is a list of all the blogs participating. Make sure to check them ALL out 🙂 They are the best for participating in this event and I am truly thankful for each and every one of them. I also wanted to say a big thank you to my publisher, Limitless Publishing and Redbird Designs.

I am so EXCITED! Can’t wait for you all to see the cover art!

So-excited-gif3

Paranormal Sisters- paranormalsisters.blogspot.com
BookLover2.0- boooklover2.blogspot
Once Upon a Twilight – onceuponatwilight.com/
So Many Books, So Little Time – somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/
A Little Bit of R&R- alittlebitofrnr.com
Confessions of a Y.A. and N.A. Book Addict – confessionsofayaandnabookaddict.blogspot.com
Reviews By Molly – reviewsbymolly.com
Can’t Stop Reading!! – facebook.com/rnewport1801
book boyfriend junkies – bookboyfriendjunkies.com
The Librarian Fatale – librarianfatale.wordpress.com/
The Avid Book Collector – avidbookcollector.blogspot.com/
Sinful Thoughts Book Blog – sinfulthoughtsbookblog.com/
Blame it on the Book – blameitonthebook.blogspot.com/
Coffee, Books & My Kindle – coffeebooksandmykindle.com
Crazy Beautiful Reviews – crazybeautifulreviews.blogspot.com
LeAnn’s Book Reviews – shirleyfrancesbooksandmore.com/
Book Reviews & More by Kathy – bookreviewsandmorebykathy.com/
Michelle Abbott’s Blog – michelle-abbott.weebly.com/
Pieces of Whimsy – piecesofwhimsy.blogspot.com.au/
StarAngels’ Reviews – starangelsreviews.blogspot.com
TLBC’s book blog – triciaciak.blogspot.com
everything Books & Authors – everythingbooksandauthors.com/
Turner’s Antics – turnersantics.wordpress.com
Mom With A Kindle – momwithkindle.blogspot.com
Babbling Chatter Reads – babblingchatterreads.blogspot.com
booknerd – booknerdloleotodo.blogspot.com
Renee Entress’s Blog – reneeentress.blogspot.com
BookSkater – bookskater.com
Will Read for Coffee – willreadforcoffee.blogspot.com
My Book Addiction – mybookaddiction.com
Cover to Cover Book Blog – covertocoverbookblog.com
all things in the cloud sweet –  allthingsincloudsweet.wordpress.com
Can’t Stop Reading!! – http://facebook.com/rnewport1801 and rnewport1801.wordpress.com
Jen’s Reading Obsession – jensreadingobsession.blogspot.com/
Jess Time To Read – jesstimetoread.blogspot.com
Roxy’s Reviews – roxykade.blogspot.com
coffee books and art – sarityahalomi.blogspot.com/
Mythical Books – mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Bookishly Devoted  – bookishlydevoted.blogspot.com
Anna Lives and Breathes Books – annalivesandbreathesbooks.wordpress.com
The Phantom Paragrapher  – thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
Archaeolibrarian – I dig good books! – archaeolibrarianologist.blogspot.de/
Book Geek – bookgeekuk.com
Tangled Up In Books – sherismuse.blogspot.com
Read Dream Relax – readdreamrelax.com
Corazones Literarios – corazones-literarios.blogspot.com
JeanzBookReadNReview – jeanzbookreadnreview.blogspot.co.uk/
Two Sassy Chicks – twosassychicks.wordpress.com
Cindy’s Love of Books – cindysloveofbooks.com
Pink Fluffy Hearts – pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com
Mythical Books – mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Author Nicole Blanchard – authornicoleblanchard.com/
Between the Pages – between-the-pages.weebly.com
The Cozy Reading Corner – the-crc.blogspot.com
My Favorite Things – heffroberts.blogspot.com
Sizzling Book Blog – chelssizzle.blogspot.com/
Becca Anne’s Book Reviews – beccaannesbookreviews.blogspot.com
Trulee V’s Spot Book Blog – truleevsspotbookblog.com
Margay Leah Justice – margayleahjustice.blogspot.com
Naughty Book Eden – naughtybookeden.blogspot.com.au
Underneath the Covers – underneaththecover.blogspot.ca/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s